

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Summary November 12, 2015

The Executive Committee of the Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 4:00 p.m. by conference call.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Hon. Buzz Ahrens

City of Atlanta Designee: Jo Ann Macrina

Clayton County Designee: Mike Thomas Cobb County Designee: Kellie Brownlow Henry County Designee: Tony Carnell Gwinnett County Designee: Kevin Farrell

Members Not Present

Hon. Lee May Hon. John Eaves

The following actions were taken at the November 12, 2015 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Executive Committee meeting:

• The Executive Committee voted to recommend for approval the amendment to the Wastewater Management Plan as requested by Cherokee County Water and Sewerage Authority.