

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Summary March 22, 2017

The Executive Committee of the Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. in the Harry West Room at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Hon. Buzz Ahrens

Hon. Buzz Ahrens Hon. Charlotte Nash Cobb County Designee: Judy Skeel

DeKalb County Designee: Margaret Tanner Fulton County Designee: Nick Ammons Henry County Designee: Tony Carnell

Members Not Present

Hon. Kasim Reed Hon. Jeff Turner

The following actions were taken at the March 22, 2017 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Executive Committee meeting:

• The Executive Committee voted to approve the meeting minutes from the December 7, 2016 Executive Committee meeting.