

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Summary February 27, 2019

The Executive Committee of the Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in the I. Emerson Bryan Conference Room at the Atlanta Regional Commission in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Charlotte Nash, Chairman Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Hon. Harry Johnston Hon. Mike Boyce Clayton County Designee: Mr. Bernard Franks DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Ted Rhinehart Fulton County Designee: Ms. Nick Ammons Henry County Designee: Ms. Tony Carnell

Members Not Present

Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Hon. Keisha Lance Bottoms

The following actions were taken at the February 27, 2019 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Executive Committee meeting:

- The Executive Committee voted to approve the meeting minutes from the December 5, 2018 Executive Committee meeting.
- The Executive Committee voted to approve three applicants as members of the Basin Advisory Council.
- The Executive Committee voted to approve the Water Resource Plan amendment submitted by the City of Auburn.