

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Summary December 4, 2019

The Executive Committee of the Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in the I. Emerson Bryan Conference Room at the Atlanta Regional Commission in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Charlotte Nash, Chairman Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Hon. Harry Johnston Clayton County Designee: Mr. Bernard Franks Cobb County Designee: Mr. Eric Olson DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Ted Rhinehart Fulton County Designee: Ms. Nick Ammons Henry County Designee: Ms. Tony Carnell

Members Not Present

Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Hon. Keisha Lance Bottoms

The following actions were taken at the December 4, 2019 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Executive Committee meeting:

- The Executive Committee voted to approve the meeting minutes from the May 22, 2019 Executive Committee meeting.
- The Executive Committee voted to approve the 2019 Budget Revision.
- The Executive Committee voted to approve 12 applicants as members of the Basin Advisory Council.
- The Executive Committee voted to approve the Model Ordinance for Post-Construction Stormwater Management for New Development and Redevelopment.
- The Executive Committee voted to release an amendment to the Water Resource Management Plan requested by the Coweta County Water and Sewerage Authority for a 30-day public comment period.