

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Summary December 3, 2014

The Executive Committee of the Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. in the Harry West Room at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair

Hon. Buzz Ahrens

City of Atlanta Designee: Ms. Jo Ann Macrina Clayton County Designee: Mr. Mike Thomas

Cobb County Designee: Ms. Judy Skeel DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Charles Lambert Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons Gwinnett County Designee: Mr. Kevin Farrell

Members Not Present

Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer

Hon. Tommy Smith

The following actions were taken at the December 3, 2014 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Executive Committee meeting:

- The Executive Committee voted to approve meeting minutes from the June 4, 2014 executive committee meeting.
- The Executive Committee voted to approve the 2014 Year End Budget Revision
- The Executive Committee voted to approve the 2015 Budget Revision