

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Summary March 25, 2015

The Executive Committee of the Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 9:00 a.m. in the Harry West Room at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Hon. Buzz Ahrens Hon. Charlotte Nash

City of Atlanta Designee: Ms. Jo Ann Macrina Cobb County Designee: Ms. Kellie Brownlow

Henry County Designee: Tony Carnell

Members Not Present

Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Hon. Jeff Turner

Hon. Lee May Hon. John Eaves

The following actions were taken at the March 25, 2015 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Executive Committee meeting:

- The Executive Committee voted to approve the meeting minutes from the December 3, 2014 executive committee meeting.
- The Executive Committee voted to approve the meeting minutes from the January 28, 2015 executive committee meeting.
- The Executive Committee voted to release for public comment an amendment request submitted by the City of Locust Grove.