

Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary March 25, 2015

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Allen S. Hardin Amphitheater at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Mr. Steven Woodruff Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Bartow County Designee: Mr. Gene Camp Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Clayton County Designee: Mr. Mike Thomas Cobb County Designee: Ms. Kellie Brownlow Hon. Buzz Ahrens Hon. Charles Oddo Coweta County Designee: Mr. Jay Boren Hon. Pete Amos Douglas County Designee: Mr. Gil Shearouse Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons Hon. Charlotte Nash Hall County Designee: Mr. Kelly Randall Ms. Pamela Burnett Mr. Brad Currey Henry County Designee: Mr. Tony Carnell Rockdale County Designee: Mr. Dwight Wicks Mr. Tim Thoms

Members Not Present

Hon. Kasim Reed Ms. Kit Dunlap Hon. Lee May Mr. Chuck Huling Mr. William Thomas Craig Mr. Gerald Pouncey

The following actions were taken at the March 25, 2015 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

• The Board voted to approve the December 3, 2014 board meeting minutes.