

## Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary June 16, 2015

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. in the Allen S. Hardin Amphitheater at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

## Members Present

Members Not Present Hon. Kasim Reed

Hon. Lee May

Hon. John Eaves

Ms. Pamela Burnett

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Hon. Charles Oddo Mr. Brad Currey Ms. Kit Dunlap Mr. Chuck Huling Mr. Steven Woodruff Bartow County Designee: Mr. Gene Camp Cherokee County Designee: Mr. David Kubala Clayton County Designee: Mr. Mike Thomas Cobb County Designee: Ms. Kellie Brownlow Coweta County Designee: Mr. Jay Boren Douglas County Designee: Mr. Gil Shearouse Forsyth County Designee: Mr. Tim Perkins Gwinnett County Designee: Kevin Farrell Hall County Designee: Mr. Kelly Randall Henry County Designee: Mr. Tony Carnell Rockdale County Designee: Mr. Dwight Wicks

Mr. William Thomas Craig Mr. Gerald Pouncey Mr. Tim Thoms

The following actions were taken at the June 16, 2015 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

- The Board voted to approve the March 25, 2015 Board meeting minutes.
- The Board voted to approve the 2016 Budget and Work Program
- The Board voted to approve an amendment to the Water Supply and Water Conservation Management Plan