

Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary August 26, 2015

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in the Allen S. Hardin Amphitheater at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman	Mr. Brad Currey
Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair	Ms. Kit Dunlap
Hon. Buzz Ahrens	Mr. Tim Thoms
Hon. Greg Clifton	Mr. Steven Woodruff
Hon. Tim Lee	Clayton County Designee: Mr. Mike Thomas
Hon. Charlotte Nash	Douglas County Designee: Mr. Gil Shearouse
Hon. Richard Oden	Forsyth County Designee: Mr. Jon Heard
Hon. Larry Owens	Hall County Designee: Mr. Kelly Randall
Ms. Pamela Burnett	Henry County Designee: Mr. Tony Carnell
Hon. Greg Clifton Hon. Tim Lee Hon. Charlotte Nash Hon. Richard Oden Hon. Larry Owens	Mr. Steven Woodruff Clayton County Designee: Mr. Mike Thomas Douglas County Designee: Mr. Gil Shearouse Forsyth County Designee: Mr. Jon Heard Hall County Designee: Mr. Kelly Randall

Members Not Present

Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer	Hon. Mathew Santini
Hon. Kasim Reed	Mr. William Thomas Craig
Hon. Lee May	Mr. Chuck Huling
Hon. John Eaves	Mr. Gerald Pouncey

The following actions were taken at the August 26, 2015 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

• The Board voted to approve the June 16, 2015 Board meeting minutes.