

## Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary December 6, 2017

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. in the Harry West Board Room at the Atlanta Regional Commission office in Atlanta, Georgia.

## **Members Present**

Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Mr. Birdel Jackson, Treasurer Hon. Buzz Ahrens Hon. June Wood Hon. Oz Nesbitt Mr. Mark Berry Ms. Pam Burnett Mr. Brad Currey Mr. Tim Lee

## Members Not Present

Hon. Kasim Reed Hon. Edward Johnson Hon. Mathew Santini Hon. Larry Owens Hon. Ford Gravitt Mr. Glenn Page Mr. Tim Thoms Clayton County Designee: Mr. Mike Thomas Cobb County Designee: Ms. Judy Skeel DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Ted Rhinehardt Douglas County Designee: Gil Shearouse Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons Gwinnett County Designee: Kevin Farrell

Hon. Richard Higgins Hon. Boyd Austin Ms. Kit Dunlap Mr. Gerald Pouncey

The following actions were taken at the December 6, 2017 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

- The Board voted to approve the August 23, 2017 Board meeting minutes.
- The Board voted to approve the 2017 Year End Budget Revision.

www.northgeorgiawater.org