

## Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary December 5, 2018

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. in the Harry West Board Room at the Atlanta Regional Commission office in Atlanta, Georgia.

## **Members Present**

Hon. Charlotte Nash, Chairman

Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair

Mr. Birdel Jackson, Treasurer

Hon. Buzz Ahrens

Mr. Brad Currey

Mr. Glenn Page

City of Atlanta Designee: Ms. Kishia Powell

Cobb County Designee: Mr. Ernest Earn

DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Ted Rhinehart

Forsyth County Designee: Mr. Tim Perkins

Henry County Designee: Mr. Tony Carnell

## **Members Not Present**

Mr. Tim Thoms

Hon. Steve Taylor
Hon. Jeff Turner
Hon. Al Smith
Hon. Romona Jackson Jones
Hon. Eric Maxwell
Hon. Robb Pitts
Hon. Robb Pitts
Hon. Oz Nesbitt
Mr. Mark Berry
Ms. Pam Burnett
Ms. Kit Dunlap
Mr. Tim Lee
Mr. Gerald Pouncey

Hon. Richard Higgins
Hon. Boyd Austin

A quorum was not present, therefore no actions were taken the December 5, 2018 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting.