Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary December 6, 2012

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. in the Allen S. Hardin Amphitheater at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Bartow County Designee: Mr. Gene Camp Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Cobb County Designee: Ms. Judy Skeel DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Ted Rhinehart Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Fayette County Designee: Mr. Tony Parrott Hon. Buzz Ahrens Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons Mr. Brad Currey Gwinnett County Designee: Mr. Ron Peters Ms. Kit Dunlap Hall County Designee: Mr. Kelly Randall Mr. Chuck Huling Mr. Reggie Prime Rockdale County Designee: Mr. Dwight Wicks Mr. Gerald Pouncey

Members Not Present

Hon. Kasim Reed Hon. Jim Boff

Hon. Eldrin Bell Hon. Elizabeth 'BJ' Mathis Hon. Rodney Brooks Mr. William Thomas Craig

Hon. Tom Worthan Mr. Tim Thoms

The following actions were taken at December 6, 2012 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

- The Board approved the September 6, 2012 board meeting minutes.
- The Board approved the 2012 year-end budget revisions.