

## Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary August 28, 2019

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. in the Harry West Board Room at the Atlanta Regional Commission office in Atlanta, Georgia.

## **Members Present**

Hon. Charlotte Nash, Chairman	Clayton County Designee: Mr. Bernard Franks
Hon. Harry Johnston	Cobb County Designee: Mr. Ernest Earn
Hon. June Wood	Coweta County Designee: Mr. Jay Boren
Ms. Pam Burnett	DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Ted Rhinehart
Mr. Brad Currey	Forsyth County Designee: Mr. Tim Perkins
Mr. Tim Thoms	Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons

## **Members Not Present**

Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair	Hon. Oz Nesbitt
Mr. Birdel Jackson, Treasurer	Mr. Mark Berry
Hon. Keisha Lance Bottoms	Ms. Kit Dunlap
Hon. Al Smith	Mr. Tim Lee
Hon. Romona Jackson Jones	Mr. Glenn Page
Hon. Randy Ognio	Mr. Gerald Pouncey
Hon. Boyd Austin	

A quorum was not present, therefore no actions were taken during the August 28, 2019 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting.