Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary March 7, 2013

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Thursday, March 7, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. in the Allen S. Hardin Amphitheater at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Bartow County Designee: Mr. Gene Camp Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Cherokee County Designee: Mr. David Kubala Clayton County Designee: Mike Thomas Hon. Pete Amos Coweta County Designee: Mr. Eric Smith Hon. Dick Mecum Fayette County Designee: Mr. Greg Clifton Mr. Brad Currey Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons Mr. Chuck Huling Henry County Designee: Mr. Lindy Farmer Mr. Tim Thoms City of Atlanta Designee: Jo Ann Macrina Rockdale County Designee: Mr. Lee Pope

Members Not Present

Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer
Hon. Tim Lee
Hon. Burrell Ellis
Hon. Tom Worthan
Ms. Kit Dunlap
Mr. Reggie Prime
Mr. Gerald Pouncey
Mr. William Thomas Craig

Hon. Charlotte Nash

The following actions were taken at March 7, 2013 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

• The Board approved the December 6, 2012 board meeting minutes.