Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary February 26, 2014

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Wednesday, February 26, 2014 at 10:30 a.m. in the Board Meeting Room at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Mr. Chuck Huling Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Mr. Tim Thoms Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Mr. Steven Woodruff Hon. Buzz Ahrens City of Atlanta Designee: Ms. Jo Ann Macrina DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Charles Lambert Hon. Tim Lee Hon. Steve Brown Douglas County Designee: Mr. Pete Frost Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons Hon. Charlotte Nash Hall County Designee: Kelly Randall Ms. Pamela Burnett Rockdale County Designee: Mr. Dwight Wicks Mr. Brad Currey

Members Not Present

Ms. Kit Dunlap

Hon. Steve Taylor
Hon. Jeff Turner
Hon. Bob Blackburn
Hon. Pete Amos
Hon. Steve Taylor
Hon. Tommy Smith
Mr. William Thomas Craig
Mr. Gerald Pouncey

Gerald Pouncey was excused from the meeting due to health reasons.

The following actions were taken at the February 26, 2014 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

• The Board voted to approve the December 4, 2014 board meeting minutes.