Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District GOVERNING BOARD Summary June 7, 2012

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board met on Thursday, June 7, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. in the Allen S. Hardin Amphitheater at the R. Charles Loudermilk Center for Regional Community in Atlanta, Georgia.

Members Present

Hon. Boyd Austin, Chairman Bartow County Designee: Mr. Ed Mullinax Ms. Katie Kirkpatrick, Vice Chair Cherokee County Designee: Mr. David Kubala Mr. Birdel Jackson, Secretary/Treasurer Clayton County Designee: Mr. Mike Thomas Cobb County Designee: Ms. Judy Skeel Hon. Richard Oden DeKalb County Designee: Mr. Ted Rhinehart Mr. Brad Currey Douglas County Designee: Mr. Pete Frost Ms. Kit Dunlap Fulton County Designee: Mr. Nick Ammons Mr. Chuck Huling Mr. Reggie Prime Gwinnett County Designee: Mr. Jim Scarbrough Mr. Tim Thoms Hall County Designee: Mr. J. Carlyle Cox

City of Atlanta Designee: Ms. Jo Ann Macrina

Members Not Present

Hon. Greg Clifton Hon. Jim Sells

Hon. H. Ford Gravitt

Hon. Elizabeth 'BJ' Mathis

Mr. William Thomas Craig

Mr. Gerald Pouncey

The following actions were taken at the June 7, 2012 Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District Governing Board meeting:

- The Board approved the March 1, 2012 board meeting minutes.
- The Board approved the 2013 budget and work program.