Multi-Family Toilet Rebate Program Requirements by Utility


Jurisdiction Minimum # of
Toilets to Qualify
Maximum Rebate
per Property
Days to Complete
City of Dallas 30 toilets 50 toilets 90 days No
City of Fairburn $850 per property 90 days No
Clayton County 30 toilets Unlimited 180 days No
Coweta County*
Fayette County 30 toilets 400 toilets 90 days No
Fulton County 30 toilets $7,500 per property 90 days Yes
Rockdale County 30 toilets 50 toilets 90 days No

*Coweta County Program begins July 1, 2018

Return to Multi-Family Toilet Rebate Program

Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District