• Update Your Information Below

  • Technical Coordinating Committee

    Please select the subcommittee(s) below that you would like to join. You will be added to the committee list to receive notifications of updates and upcoming meetings.

    The Technical Coordinating Committee is comprised of local government officials and staff from counties, cities, and authorities in the Metro Water District.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.