Toilet Rebate Program

Since the Metro Atlanta toilet rebate program began in 2008, 120,000 old, inefficient toilets have been replaced with low-flow WaterSense-labeled models. This has resulted in a savings of nearly 2.4 million gallons of water a day. This is enough water to fill the Georgia Dome.

View programs for:  Single-Family Residential  |  Multi-Family Residential


Single-Family Residential Toilet Rebate Programs

Bartow County

Cherokee County

Clayton County

Cobb County

Coweta County

DeKalb County

Douglas County

Fayette County

Forsyth County

Fulton County

Gwinnett County

Hall County

Henry County

Paulding County

Rockdale County

Multi-Family Residential Toilet Rebate Programs

City of Atlanta

Cobb County

Forsyth County

Fulton County

Gwinnett County

Hall County

Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District